Top Escorts Nordrhein-Westfalen TEL: 00491631126682 (Whatsapp and Viber)
Age 21
Hair Colour Blond
Eyes Colour Brown
Height 175 cm
Weight 58 kg
Bra Size 75A
Languages German, English, Greek
Professional Background Personal assistent
Interests Fitness, shopping, travel, fashion
Drinks Wine, champagne
Cuisine Japanese, healthy, Greek
Character Empathic, sensual, humorous, open
Perfumes Kilian, Givenchy, Clive Christian
Tattoo/Piercing No
Duo Partner

Zoey, Lauren, Bonnie

Email

info@escort-girls.nrw

Phone

00491631126682

Do you want to know more about me?

Hi, this is Lara, and I am from the great city of Cologne. I am a sensual and romantic escort lady who is highly in demand among the kind and generous gentlemen. You are guaranteed to have a highly sexual and emotionally charged experience with me. If you love being entertained by a selfless, loving, and romantic escort girl, then you are in the right place. Get ready for some hot steamy moments that you have always been dreaming of. To fulfill your fantasies, I can come to Dusseldorf, Essen, Bonn, or anywhere in the NRW area.

Why this Agency and not another?

If a well-established escort agency hires you, you wouldn’t think about going anywhere else. Escort Girls NRW agency is highly reliable and committed in the whole of Germany. I am lucky to be working for them. I used to work as an independent escort before joining this Agency, and someone told me about them. I am glad I reached out to them and passed their high standards and got selected. Now I’m the most popular romantic escort girl of this escort agency.

Your perfect escort date?

Since I am a romantic escort companion and my idea of a perfect date is to meet my partner for an old fashioned candle light dinner, a romantic night in a fancy hotel. If you are looking to reach the heights of pleasure in my company, join me to have the best time of your life. I am known to provide comfort, satisfaction to the most prominent gentlemen like you. For me, in any relationship, intimacy and affection are the key ingredients – I have mastered them both.

What is your favorite travel destination?

My most favorite travel destination is the most romantic city in Germany, Heidelberg. I fell in love with the city when I visited it to see the ruins of the Renaissance castle. Also, Baroque architecture is something to look forward to. Its charming riverside location is attracting millions of visitors throughout the year. The city is full of entertainment experiences, along with a lot of history to get familiar with. So if you want to take a stroll through the beautiful old town of Heidelberg along with this romantic escort girl – you can always find me here!

Which work of literature has made the strongest impression on you and why?

The book that inspired me is Pride and Prejudice. It’s a British classical and romantic novel by Jane Austen. This passionate escort girl has a passion for reading books because it’s astonishing how surprising they can be. This book is about the daughter of a country gentleman, Elizabeth. The father is fond of Elizabeth, and the mother is obsessed about finding the right men for her daughters. This is a happy ending love story, basically focusing on Elizabeth, who is an intelligent and intriguing personality.

Top Escorts Nordrhein-Westfalen TEL: 00491631126682 (Whatsapp and Viber)
Alter 21
Haarfarbe Blond
Augenfarbe Braun
Größe 175 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Bra Cup 75A
Sprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Griechisch
Beruflicher Hintergrund Persönlicher Assistent
Interessen Fitness, Einkaufen, Reisen, Mode
Getränke Wein, Champagner
Küche Japanisch, gesund, Griechisch
Beruflicher Hintergrund Empathic, sinnlich, humorvoll, offen
Parfums Kilian, Givenchy, Clive Christian
Tattoo/Piercing Nein
Duo Partnerin

Zoey,
Lauren,
Bonnie

Email

info@escort-girls.nrw

Telefon

00491631126682

Wollen Sie mehr über mich erfahren?

Hallo, hier ist Lara, und ich komme aus der großen Stadt Köln. Ich bin eine sinnliche und romantische Callgirl, die bei den netten und großzügigen Herren sehr gefragt ist. Sie werden mit mir garantiert ein hoch sexuelles und emotional geladenes Erlebnis haben. Wenn Sie es lieben, von einer selbstlosen, liebevollen und romantischen Begleitdame unterhalten zu werden, dann sind Sie bei mir genau richtig. Machen Sie sich bereit für einige heiße, dampfende Momente, von denen Sie schon immer geträumt haben. Um Ihre Phantasien zu erfüllen, kann ich nach Düsseldorf, Essen, Bonn oder überall im NRW-Gebiet kommen.

Warum diese Agentur und nicht eine andere?

Wenn eine etablierte Escortagentur Sie engagiert, würden Sie nicht daran denken, irgendwo anders hinzugehen. Diese Escortagentur ist in ganz Deutschland sehr zuverlässig und engagiert. Ich habe das Glück, für sie zu arbeiten. Bevor ich zu dieser Agentur kam, habe ich als selbständiger Begleiter gearbeitet, und jemand hat mir von ihnen erzählt. Ich bin froh, dass ich auf sie zugegangen bin und ihre hohen Standards bestanden habe und ausgewählt wurde. Jetzt bin ich das beliebteste romantische Escort Dame dieser Escort-Agentur.

Ihr perfektes Escort-Date?

Da ich ein romantisches Escort Model bin und meine Vorstellung eines perfekten Dates ist, meinen Partner zu einem altmodischen Candle-Light-Dinner, einer romantischen Nacht in einem schicken Hotel, zu treffen. Wenn Sie in meiner Gesellschaft die Höhepunkte des Vergnügens erreichen wollen, kommen Sie mit mir, um die beste Zeit Ihres Lebens zu erleben. Ich bin bekannt dafür, dass ich den prominentesten Herren wie Ihnen Komfort und Zufriedenheit biete. Für mich sind in jeder Beziehung Intimität und Zuneigung die wichtigsten Zutaten – ich beherrsche beides.

Was ist Ihr liebstes Reiseziel?

Mein liebstes Reiseziel ist die romantischste Stadt in Deutschland, Heidelberg. Ich habe mich in die Stadt verliebt, als ich sie besuchte, um die Ruinen des Renaissance-Schlosses zu sehen. Auch die barocke Architektur ist etwas, auf das man sich freuen kann. Ihre reizvolle Lage am Fluss zieht das ganze Jahr über Millionen von Besuchern an. Die Stadt ist voll von Unterhaltungserlebnissen, zusammen mit einer Menge Geschichte, mit der man sich vertraut machen kann. Wenn Sie also mit diesem romantischen Escort Dame einen Spaziergang durch die schöne Heidelberger Altstadt machen wollen – hier finden Sie mich immer!

Welches literarische Werk hat Sie am stärksten beeindruckt und warum?

Das Buch, das mich inspiriert hat, ist Stolz und Vorurteil. Es ist ein britischer klassischer und romantischer Roman von Jane Austen. Diese leidenschaftliche Begleiterin hat eine Leidenschaft für das Lesen von Büchern, weil es erstaunlich ist, wie überraschend sie sein können. Dieses Buch handelt von der Tochter eines Herrn vom Lande, Elizabeth. Der Vater liebt Elisabeth, und die Mutter ist davon besessen, die richtigen Männer für ihre Töchter zu finden. Dies ist eine glücklich endende Liebesgeschichte, die sich im Wesentlichen auf Elisabeth konzentriert, die eine intelligente und faszinierende Persönlichkeit ist.